Welcome to Rockville!!

Ozzy officialy kicked off his “No More Tours 2” last Friday night (April 27) at the Welcome To Rockville festival in Jacksonville, Florida. He was joined at the gig by his longtime collaborators Zakk Wylde (guitar), Rob “Blasko” Nicholson (bass), Tommy Clufetos (drums) and Adam Wakeman (keyboards).

The setlist  for the concert was as follows:

Db4J7qAU8AAr6Iy01. Bark At The Moon

02. Mr. Crowley 03. I Don’t Know

04. Suicide Solution

05. No More Tears

06. Road To Nowhere

07. War Pigs 08. Miracle Man / Crazy Babies / Desire / Perry Mason (Zakk Wylde Guitar Solo)

09. Drum Solo

10. I Don’t Want To Change The World

11. Shot In The Dark

12. Crazy Train Encore:

13. Mama, I’m Coming Home 14. Paranoid